Corporate Staff

YMCA of Greater Dayton

118 W. First Street

Suite 300

Dayton, OH 45402

Tel: 937-223-5201

Fax: 937-223-3997

CONTACT US HERE

Dale Brunner

President and CEO

dbrunner@daytonymca.org

Josh Sullenberger

Vice President of Operations

jsullenberger@daytonymca.org

Neal Pemberton 

Vice President of Finance

npemberton@daytonymca.org

Nathan Hippenmeyer

Marketing Director

nhippenmeyer@daytonymca.org

Chad McKinney

Digital Media Specialist

cmckinney@daytonymca.org

Amy Wamsley

Human Resources Director

awamsley@daytonymca.org

Britney McClain

Human Resources Coordinator

bmcclain@daytonymca.org

Robin Willett

Benefits Specialist

rwillett@daytonymca.org

Ali Schulze

Diabetes Prevention Director

aschulze@daytonymca.org

Bob Hackathorne

Building and Properties Director

bhackathorne@daytonymca.org

Gayle Horton

Community Development Director

ghorton@daytonymca.org

Sara Ridl

Youth and Teen Development Director

sridl@daytonymca.org

Vickie Dannals

Child Care Services Branch Executive

vdannals@daytonymca.org

Debbie Nerderman

Childhood Development Director

dnerderman@daytonymca.org

Mackenzie Resor

Operations Manager of Child Care Services

mresor@daytonymca.org

NOW HIRING!

Office Manager of Child Care Services

info@daytonymca.org

Brian Lucas

IT Manager

blucas@daytonymca.org

Pamela Flatter

IT Training & Operations Support Director

pflatter@daytonymca.org

Kelly Kinninger

Corporate Accounts Manager

kkinninger@daytonymca.org

LeAnn Krintzline

Accounting Manager

lkrintzline@daytonymca.org

Jesse Martin

Accounting Coordinator

jmartin@daytonymca.org

Pam Horsley

Accounts Payable Specialist

phorsley@daytonymca.org

Micki Adkins 

Payroll Specialist

madkins@daytonymca.org

Angela Maciukiewicz

CPR Coordinator

amaciukiewicz@daytonymca.org

Sheila Downing 

Administrative Assistant to the President

sdowning@daytonymca.org

Twana Trent

Administrative Assistant to the VP of Operations

ttrent@daytonymca.org

Robert & Bobby

Member Account Services

ops@daytonymca.org

Bill LeBoeuf

Chairman

Courtney Smith

Marketing Specialist

csmith@daytonymca.org

Dayton Chamber of Commerce          Dayton Better Business Bureau          United Way          American Camp Association